ISO ART LESSON

Free Mandala Art Lesson

Join me live on Instagram for a FREE mandala art lesson. No artistic skills required at all, no zoom or apps just instagram. If you cannot tune in on time, no stress I will save it for 24 hours on my story for you to come back to. Fill in your details below, submit and I will email you with a PDF to print ready for a special Art Lesson. Let's create while we isolate.
 

Where: 

Instagram @dannisimpsonart

When:

Friday 24th April 2020 at 8pm (UK) .

Friday 24th April 2020 at 3pm (New York)

Friday 24th April 2020 at 12pm (LA)

Saturday 25th April 2020 at 5am (Sydney)

Saturday 25th April 2020 at 7am (NZ)

I understand this coincides with the Anzac Day Driveway Service in NZ and Australia so feel free to rewatch this live after you pay tribute.

1. Fill out your details below and click Submit.

2. Await the email, download the 2 page PDF which includes a template and a mandala guide.

3. Pour yourself a wine or make a cuppa ready to tune into Instagram @dannisimpsonart at 8pm Friday 24th April 2020 with the 2 pages, and your choice of pen/pencil. I use technical pens (0.3mm)

4. *draws a mandala for an hour*

5. Share a photo of your creation and tag me @dannisimpsonart on Instagram

6. Stay Home, Stay Safe, Save Lives.